Contact Us

185 East Bay Street
Charleston, SC 29401

Lunch: Monday-Saturday, 11:30 am - 3:45 pm 
Dinner: Monday-Saturday from 3:45 pm; Sundays from 4:00 pm
Brunch: Sundays, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

For Reservations

843.577.7771
Online Reservations

Parking

Limited complimentary parking is available in the Wells Fargo parking lot on the corner of Broad and East Bay streets in the evenings, Monday-Friday from 5:00 pm and all day on weekends. Pay to park is also available in the lot adjacent to the restaurant, Monday-Friday in the evenings from 5:00 pm and all day on weekends.

For Private Dining inquiries, please contact:

Pat Pettus, Group Sales Director
Groups of 16-72 with pre-set menus
843.937.4012 ext: 241
ppettus@hmgicharleston.com

Gift Cards & Cookbooks

Purchases are shipped using United States Postal Service. These are processed and mailed within 24-hours. Orders placed on Saturday and Sunday and holidays will be processed and mailed the next business day. These items can also be purchased at the restaurants. 

Or

Mary Forlano
843.937.4012 ext: 229
orders@hmgicharleston.com

For media inquiries, please contact:

Laura Windt Collins
312.878.1222
laura@imrchicago.com

Employment Opportunities

To inquire about back of the house employment opportunities, please email Don Drake at dondrake@hmgicharleston.com

To inquire about front of the house employment opportunities, please email résumé to Diane Howard at dianehoward@hmgicharleston.com


TJ Parsell, President of HMGI
843.937.4012 ext: 231
tjparselljr@hmgicharleston.com

Michael Nickell, Director of Operations
843.937.4012 ext: 230
mikenickell@hmgicharleston.com

Don Drake, Culinary Arts Director
843.937.4012 ext 240
dondrake@hmgicharleston.com

Kelly Franz, Executive Chef
843.937.4012 ext 245
kellyfranz@hmgicharleston.com

Andrea Upchurch, Pastry Chef
843.937.4012 ext 258
aupchurch@hmgicharleston.com

Diane Howard, General Manager
843.937.4012 ext: 238
dianehoward@hmgicharleston.com

Reservation/General Information Inquires
843.577.7771
reservations@hmgicharleston.com

Barbara Natale, Accounting Manager
843.937.4012 ext: 234
bnatale@hmgicharleston.com

Richard Natale, Accounts Payable
843.937.4012 ext: 233
accountspayable@hmgicharleston.com